California

 

Leslie Bruhn

P.O. Box 349
Monterey, California 93942
Phone: 831-375-2284
Email: lesliebruhn@gmail.com
View Advisor Profile

Modesto, CPA

Dolores and Timm LaVelle
400 12th Street, Suite 13
Modesto, California 95354-2410
Phone: 209-578-3845
Email: dlavelle@cfotoday.com
View Advisor Profile

 
 

Dan Davis

2777 Eaton Rd # 85
Chico, California 95973
Phone: 530-898-8447
Email: ddavis@cfotoday.com
View Advisor Profile

Amy Leung, CPA

2976 22nd Avenue
San Francisco, California 94132
Phone: 415-664-4837
Email: kityu@sbcglobal.net
View Advisor Profile

 
 

Kevin Dowling, CPA

130 Ryan Industrial Court, Suite 110
San Ramon, California 94583
Phone: 925-831-2110
Email: kd1040@aol.com
View Advisor Profile

Amy Luk

3410 Geary Blvd., Suite 343
San Francisco, California 94118
Phone: 415-379-9139
Email: amyluk38@sbcglobal.net
View Advisor Profile

 
 

Tom Gilmer

7633 Oak Leaf Drive
Santa Rosa, California  95409
Phone: 707-791-7449
Cell: 650-255-1404
Email: TPGilmer@cfotoday.com
View Advisor Profile

John Severinsen

P O Box 928
Yorba Linda, California 92885
Phone:  714-931-0660
Email: john.severinsen@gmail.com
View Advisor Profile

 
 

Y K Ho

1415 Rollins Road, Suite 206
Burlingame, California 94010
Phone: 650-349-6401
Cell: 650-307-0947
Email: ykho@aol.com
View Advisor Profile

Henry Wang

3964 Rivermark Plaza, Suite 137
Santa Clara, California 95054
Phone: 408-988-1028
Email: hwang@cfotoday.com
View Advisor Profile

 
 

Brian Johnson

1331 B Street, Suite 5
Hayward, California 94541-2983
Phone: 510-728-7077
Email: lppeninsula@covad.net
View Advisor Profile

 
 

Colorado

 

Daniel Cain

2900 S. College Ave., Suite LC
Fort Collins, Colorado 80525
Phone: 970-416-6855
Email: lplus@frii.com
Profile Coming Soon!

Jerry L. Huson, CPA

445-C E. Chey Mtn. Blvd. # 425
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80906-4560
Phone: 719-540-2242
Email: jerrylhuson@comcast.net
Profile Coming Soon!
 
 

David Hawkins

353 Main Street
Longmont, Colorado 80501
Phone: 303-776-0006
Email: ledgerplus@creativeconsulting.com
Profile Coming Soon!

 
 

Florida

 

David Bankston, CPA, CFP

17874 U.S. 41
Lutz, Florida 33549-4502
Phone: 813-935-3861 or 813-205-7095
Email: bankston@tampabay.rr.com
View Advisor Profile

Patricia Ryals

201 W. Washington
Chattahoochee, Florida 32324
Phone: 850-663-8800
Email: ledgerplus@gtcom.net
View Advisor Profile

 
 

Paul Franson, CPA

Office Villas of Plantation
150 South University Dr., Suite C
Plantation, Florida 33324
Phone:  954-472-9144
Email: pfranson@ledgerplus.com
View Advisor Profile

Gwen Slater, CPA

4643 Clyde Morris Boulevard, Suite 308
Port Orange, Florida 32129
Phone: 386-767-3006
Email: gwen@ledgerplusonline.com
View Advisor Profile

 
 

Gary Garland

14286 Beach Blvd. Ste. 19-340
Jacksonville, Florida 32250
Phone: 904-323-0900
Email: ggarland@cfotoday.com
View Advisor Profile

Thomas & Karen Wenck

2359 Fintonrod St
Port Charlotte, Florida 33948-3410
Phone: 941-255-1158
Cell: 941-204-8261
Email: twenck@ledgerplus.com
View Advisor Profile

 
 

Jim McManus

1323 Viscaya Pkwy
Cape Coral, Florida 33990
Phone: 239-574-1040
Email: jmcmanus@cfotoday.com
View Advisor Profile

Lee Whitmire

2840 A Remington Green Circle
Tallahassee, Florida 32308
Phone: 850-575-7587
Email: lwhitmire@cfotoday.com
View Advisor Profile

 
 

Kate Ogilvie

2520 NE Coachman Road
Clearwater, Florida 33765-1803
Phone: 727-726-6400
Cell: 727-512-1493
Email: kogilvie@cfotoday.com
View Advisor Profile

Barry Woodrow

1059 NE Pine Island Road, Suite 2
Cape Coral, Florida 33909
Phone: 239-458-1040
Email: barryw@jwjtax.com
View Advisor Profile

 
 

Joe Pasquale

350 Gleneagles Drive
New Smyrna Beach, Florida 32168
Phone: 386-428-9185
Cell: 386-290-1011
Email: joep2000@msn.com
View Advisor Profile